Choices…!!

on

You forget what you want to remember

And remember what you want to forget ..

This is fate and we all regret.

Forgot the taste you left on me

Still it lingers on my lips….

Joining my hands to make it whole

Praying all night to fix my soul…

Going through hell like its my goal

And no ones there to even console..

I miss the words that u once told

Dont you worry i am there to adore..

The beautiful scent that you wore

Still can feel it in my soul..

Being apart is a choice we made

But this love is never gonna fade..

Life aint always like we dream

Has its Ups and downs like a stream..

Beware of choices you always make

Each path has its own take…

Leave a Reply

